RSUH faculty at the presentation of the International Turkic Academy at the Embassy of Kazakhstan

The Academy was created in Astana by the heads of states of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan and Turkey. The meeting resulted in signing a cooperation agreement which provides for RSUH student exchange and internships in Kazakhstan.

ВКонтакт Facebook Google Plus Одноклассники Twitter Livejournal Liveinternet Mail.Ru

Print version