Young RSUH Doctors Winning Presidential Grant

Three RSUH researchers have won the right to receive the Presidential Grant-2013 for Encouragement of Young Russian PhD’s. The winners from RSUH are:

Dr. Erusalimsky (research on Prince Kurbsky), Dr. Tikhonov (research on interplay of the institutions of power and the professional historians’ community in the 20th century) and Dr. Aleksandrovich (research on political development of Iran at the end of the 20th – the beginning of the 21st century).

ВКонтакт Facebook Google Plus Одноклассники Twitter Livejournal Liveinternet Mail.Ru

Print version