Winners of the competition “RSUH graduate student scholarship-2013”

The yearly competition was set up to stimulate the research and to ensure research continuity at RSUH. This year the four laureates are: Ms. Korovina (comparative studies), Mr. Lipatov (art history), Ms. Rozova (folklore typology and semiotics) and Ms. Furman (history and philology of the Ancient East).

ВКонтакт Facebook Google Plus Одноклассники Twitter Livejournal Liveinternet Mail.Ru

Print version