RSUH winning European Research and Educational Projects

The projects that RSUH won:

1. Erasmus Mundus Aurora
European Consortium members:

University of Turku, Finland - coordinator
University of Bologna, Italy
University of Deusto, Spain
Groeningen University, the Netherlands
Humboldt University, Germany
University of Latvia
University of Leuven, Belgium
University of Tartu, Estonia
Masaryk University, Czech Republic
University of Warsaw, Poland

Russian European Consortium members:

Kazan Federal University
Higher School of Economics
Immanuel Kant Baltic University
Northern (Arctic) Federal University
North-Ossetian State University
Novosibirsk State Technical University
Pacific National University
Russian State University for the Humanities
St. Petersburg State University of Economics and Finance
Udmurt State University

2. CREAN (Child Rights Erasmus Academic Network).  Network of European universities that offer MA programs on children’s rights within the framework of Erasmus Mundus  program.
There are 33 partners that comprise the consortium, with the following institutions among them:

Freie Univesitat Berlin, Germany – coordinator
University of London, Institute of Education, England
Complutense University of Madrid, Spain
University of Barcelona, Spain
University of Edinburgh, Great Britain
University of Antwerp, Belgium
Roskilde University, Denmark
University of Bologna, Italy
University College Dublin, Ireland
University of Luxembourg
University of Vienna, Austria

These projects will increase RSUH academic mobility for undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate students, as well as for the faculty.  They will help increase the quality of education and assist the integration of RSUH into the European research and education community.

ВКонтакт Facebook Google Plus Одноклассники Twitter Livejournal Liveinternet Mail.Ru

Print version