RSUH became one of the initiators of the National Coordinating Council of the BRICS Network University

   Rector Pivovar signed the Establishing Declaration along with heads of 17 other universities, among them Moscow Aviation Institute, Plekhanov University, Bauman University, Far East Federal University, MISIS, MEPhI. 

ВКонтакт Facebook Google Plus Одноклассники Twitter Livejournal Liveinternet Mail.Ru

Print version